Union Ministers and BJP leaders Kiren Rijiju, Arjun Ram Meghwal, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat and party leader M.J. Akbar attend a meeting of the committee formed for public awareness campaign over the recently amended Citizen

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More