Union Minister Prakash Javadekar and BJP leaders Manoj Tiwari and Shayam Jaju release the party’s first list of 57 candidates for Delhi Assembly polls, at BJP headquarters in New Delhi

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More