Union HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal, Union Petroleum and Natural Gas and Steel Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, Union MoS Youth Affairs and Sports (IC) Kiren Rijiju and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik at the launch

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More