TMC leaders Abhishek Banerjee and Subrata Mukherjee and other leaders of the party during a sit-in demonstration to protest against the Central Government

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More