RJD leaders Tej Pratap Yadav, Tejashwi Yadav and Raghuvansh Prasad Singh during the filing of nomination papers of jailed party chief Lalu Prasad Yadav for the post of RJD’s National President

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More