RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav and the party’s newly elected members to the Rajya Sabha flash victory sign outside the Bihar Assembly in Patna

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More