Prithvi Raj Chavan, former chief minister of Maharashtra, along with Shiv Sena MP Gajanan Kirtikar and Congress leader Abhishek Manu Singhvi showing victory sign during interaction with media after judgment on Maharashtra

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email