Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister and BJP President Amit Shah and the party’s National Working President JP Nadda preside over the party’s Central Election Committee meeting

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More