Prime Minister Narendra Modi being welcomed by Union Ministers Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh and Nitin Gadkari and BJP National Working President J.P. Nadda

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More