Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Ministers Renuka Singh, Sripad Yesso Naik, Rajnath Singh, Jual Oram and Kiren Rijiju in a group photograph

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More