President of Montenegro Milo Djukanovic, Serbian President Aleksandar Vucic, Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama and Prime Minister of North Macedonia Zoran Zaev (From L to R)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More