Newly elected MLA from Huzurnagar Assembly constituency, S. Saidi Reddy takes oath at the chambers of Assembly Speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy‎

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More