Neerabh Kumar Prasad takes over as the in-charge Chief Secretary of Andhra Pradesh from L.V. Subrahmanyam

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More