NCP MLAs Dhananjay Munde and Jitendra Awhad arrive at Maharshtra Legislative Assembly to take oath as MLAs in Mumbai

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More