NCP leaders Ajit Pawar, DIlip Valse Patil, Dhananjay Munde and other party leaders arrive for a party meeting

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More