NCP leaders Ajit Pawar, Chhagan Bhujbal, Supriya Sule and other leaders of the party during a meeting of the leaders of NCP and Congress at NCP chief Sharad Pawar’s residence

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More