NCP chief Sharad Pawar, party leaders Ajit Pawar, Supriya Sule, Chhagan Bhujbal, Prithviraj Chavan and Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More