MoS Defence Shripad Yesso Naik, Chairman Chiefs of Staff Committee and Chief of Army Staff General Bipin Rawat, Chief of Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh and Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal R.K.S. Bhadauria

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More