‘Mahagathbandhan’ party leaders – Congress leader Akhilesh Prasad Singh, Loktantrik Janta Dal leader Sharad Yadav and HAM-S chief Jitan Ram Manjhi offer juice to Rashtriya Lok Samta Party (RLDP)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More