Karnataka’s women’s single winner Prathiama Rao in the final of the wheelchair tennis tournament at the state lawn tennis court in Bengaluru’s Cubbon Park

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More