Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Vala, Deputy Chief Minister C. N. Ashwath Narayan, Samaya Bharati Organising Committee Chairman Hemal Mihir Kharod

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More