Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa, Union Ministers DV Sadananda Gowda, Prahalad Joshi, Chief Guest and Senior Writer SL Bhyrappa, DCM Govind M Karjola and others during the inauguration of Dasara 2019 celebrations

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More