Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa, Ministers V Somanna, R Ashoka, MP Shobakarandlaje and Mahalakshmi Layout Constituency BJP candidate Gopalaiah campaign for the upcoming Karnataka bypolls

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More