Karnataka Chief Minister B. S. Yediyurappa, BJP State President Nalin Kumar Kateel and party National Secretary Muralidhar Rao hand over the party flag to disqualified MLA Mahesh Kumatahalli during a programme

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More