Independent MLA Bacchu Kadu, NCP MLAs Dhananjay Munde, Nawab Malik and Sunil Tatkare arrive to take oath as MLA in Mumbai

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More