Dheeraj Vilasrao Deshmukh who won in the Latur Rural Assembly seat in the Maharashtra Assembly elections with a margin of over 180,000 votes

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More