CPI-M leaders Biman Bose, Surjya Kanta Mishra and others pay their last respects to CPI leader Gurudas Dasgupta

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More