Congress leaders Vijay Wadettiwar, Prithviraj Chavan, Manikrao Thackeray; NCP leaders Jayant Patil, Nawab Malik, Chhagan Bhujbal

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More