Congress leaders Siddaramaiah, Veerappa Moily, Eshwar Khandre, Sowmya Reddy, B L Shankar, Pushpa Amarnath and others pay tributes to the country’s first Prime Minister Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More