Congress leaders Siddaramaiah, DK Shivakumar, G Parameshwara, SR Patel, Satish Jarakiholi, Saleem Ahmed and others at a meeting of Congress Legislature Party (CLP) at Congress Office, in Bengaluru

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More