Congress leaders Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Salman Khurshid, PL Punia and Rajeev Shukla during a meeting with the members of the National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More