Congress leaders Dinesh Gundu Rao, Siddaramaiah, Mallikarjun Kharge and DK Shvakumar pay tributes to the architect of the Indian Constitution B.R. Ambedkar on his birth anniversary, at Karnataka Congress headquarters

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More