Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad accompanied by other opposition leaders AK Antony (Congress), Sonia Gandhi (Congress), D. Raja (CPI), Ram Gopal Yadav (Samajwadi Party)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More