Chief of Defence Staff (CDS) General Bipin Rawat, Chief of Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh, Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal R.K.S. Bhadauria and Chief of the Army Staff General Manoj Mukund Naravane

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More