Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) Sunil Arora and Election Commissioners Ashok Lavasa and Sushil Chandra flag off election awareness vehicles ahead of a press conference

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More