BJP MP and Chief Guest Meenakshi Lekhi along with players of team Karnataka pose with the runners up trophy during the award presentation ceremony of Samarthanam Women’s National T-20 Tournament

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More