BJP and LJP workers celebrate after the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) was leading the Bihar bypolls held for five Assembly constituencies and one parliamentary constituency

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More