Bihar Governor Phagu Chauhan, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and state Assembly Speaker Vijay Kumar Chaudhary during a remembrance ceremony organised on the birth anniversary

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More