Andhra Pradesh Governor Biswabhushan Harichandan administers the oath of office to Justice CV Nagarjuna Reddy as the Chairman of Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission (APERC)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More