Andhra Pradesh Governor Biswa Bhusan Harichandan (C) and Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy (R) during the swearing in ceremony of Justice Jitendra Kumar Maheswari (L) as the Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More