ABVP (RSS-affiliated students organisation) candidates Akshit Dhaiya, Pradeep Tanwar and Shivangi Khaewal celebrate after winning the posts of Delhi University Students Union (DUSU) President, Vice President and Joint Sec

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More