Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) National Convener Arvind Kejriwal, Cabinet Ministers Manish Sisodia and Gopal Rai and party leader Sanjay Singh release the party’s election manifesto for the February 8 Delhi Assembly polls

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More