Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal elected as the leader of the AAP legislative party in the Assembly by the party’s 62 newly elected MLAs during a meeting at his residence, in New Delhi

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More