A delegation of Opposition leaders led by CPI leader D. Raja, Congress leaders Sonia Gandhi and Ghulam Nabi Azad, TMC leader Derek O’Brien and CPI-M leader Sitaram Yechury, come out of Rashtrapati Bhavan after meeting

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More