Indian Celebrities on Twitter : Most updated list

Twitter is the new cult amongst celebrities; everyone is creating profile on Twitter. Firstly, International celebrities and now Indian celebrities have joined the Twitter bandwagon too.They took some time to come, but they have really taken a liking to it.

So what are you waiting for, just create a free Twitter account and follow your favourite celebrities. Here is the list of their personal Twitter accounts :

We’ have made a category for celebrities in different work fields, like Bollywood, TV Celebrities, Sports Celebrities, Business Tycoons and Politicians.

Bollywood Celebrities

Shahrukh Khan@iamsrk

Abhishek Bachchan@juniorbachchan

Priyanka Chopra@priyankachopra

Aishwarya Rai@aishwarya_rai

Akshay Kumar@akshaykumar

Karan Johar@kjohar25

Gul Panag@gulpanag

Uday Chopra@udaychopra

Dino Morea@DinoMorea9

Tarun Mansukhani@Tarunmansukhani

Anupam Kher@AnupamPkher

Lara Dutta@DuttaLara

A.R.Rahman@arrahman

Celina Jaitly@CelinaJaitly

Shreya Ghoshal@shreyaghoshal

Mahesh Bhatt@MaheshNBhatt

Vivek Oberoi@vivek_oberoi

Preity Zinta@realpreityzinta

Konkana Sen@konkonas

Rahul Khanna@R_Khanna

Mallika Sherawat@MallikaLA

Neil Nitin Mukesh@Neil_N_Mukesh

Madhavan@ActorMadhavan

Ritesh Deshmukh@Riteishd

Amrita Rao@Amritarao17

Sonu Nigaam@sonuniigaam

Minissha Lamba@Minissha_Lamba

Chetan Bhagat@chetan_bhagat

Emraan Hashmi@emraanhashmi

Shekhar Kapur@shekharkapur

Madhur Bhandarkar@mbhandarkar

Sonam Kapoor@sonamakapoor

RajniKanth@rajnikanth

Meghna Gulzar@ meghnagulzar

Amitabh Bachchan@amitabh_bigb

Imran Khan@1mrankhan

Shahid Kapoor@shahidkapoor

Shruti Haasan@shrutihaasan

Ayesha Takia@AyeshaTakia

Kailash Kher@Kailashkher

Sushmita Sen@thesushmitasen

TV Celebrities

Prabhu Chawla@PrabhuChawla

Rajdeep Serdesai@sardesairajdeep

Barkha Dutt@BDUTT

Sports Celebrities

Sachin Tendulkar@sachintendulkar

Mohammad Kaif@mohammedkaif

Mahendra Singh Dhoni@MahendraDhoni

Yuvraj Singh@yuvsingh09

Mahesh Bhupathi@heshpathi

Business Tycoons

Vijay Mallya@MallyaMan

Politicians

Narendra Modi@narendramodi

Meera Sanyal@Meerasanyal

Do let me know if you find any other celebrity on Twitter and I would update it here in the list.

Till then, follow your favorite celebrities and hope to see  more in the future. Happy Tweeting :)

29 Responses to Indian Celebrities on Twitter : Most updated list

  1. Have you thought about Adding a list of Bloggers as well? Just a thought buddy!

    Phillip @socialphill
    .-= Phillip Dews´s last blog ..Have You Had Problems Claiming Ownership Of Your Blog In Technorati? =-.

    • Great man. This is really a great idea. Will surely write a post on Bloggers list on Twitter and give you the credit of idea :)

  2. oh wow its nice to get information tht so many celebs r having twitter account,even sports celebs,business tycoon & politicians also.thnk u dear..nice wrk

  3. Wow great list bro, thanks for the twitter IDs of Aishwarya and Mallika :)
    .-= Ramkumar´s last blog ..ByteChip is now under the 1 lakh Alexa group =-.

  4. Great list actually. But frankly speaking..Following the celebrities on twitter is just waste of time as they wont give you any knowledge..But, if you are interested in gossip of their personal life then you can follow them…
    .-= Rohit Sane´s last blog ..Cool and Funky T-Shirts with Quotes for Girls and Boys =-.

    • Thanks for sharing your views Rohit and personally I agree with you too its only to knew what they are gossiping but never think of 2-way communication with them :)

  5. great post! I just dont think I will be able to follow them simultaneously. too much information! flood alert! 😉

  6. Lolz, that’s a handy list though the celebrities doesn’t really sound that “celebritish” at their blogs. I mean most of those i checked are restricted to Hello, Hi and Thanks sort of messages.

  7. @ Apartamento para alugar : Lol.Don’t blame me for flood alert.hehehe :) Btw, thanks for liking the post.

    @ Divorcio : Glad you like the post and thanks for comments :)

    @ Dubai Hotels : Lol :) Agreed, but on twitter atleast you can know what they are gossiping about other than promoting their new flicks :)

  8. great list i will follow ma favorites thanks yogesh you are really the best
    .-= subzero525´s last blog ..Free Download Google Chrome icon pack =-.

  9. Please correct, some of the twitter IDs of Celebrities are not correct, like Amitabh Bachhan, Aishwarya Rai etc…

  10. it our plessure to have u in our maharashtra.I wish that u could break all the records in the cricket histry.one of your fan akash

  11. Stumbled upon bollywood actor Nikhil Dwivedi’s (played lead in My Name is Anthony Gonsalves) twitter account, he just joined it seems : twitter.com/nikhil_dwivedi

    Also found his blog link in the twitter account: nikhildwivediblogs.blogspot.com

  12. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to ?return the prefer?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a reply

Our Best Articles